Reviews

David works with businesses of all sizes, individuals, and organizations that need assistance with their websites, marketing, and technology.

Google Reviews

    5 star review  David solved our problem very quickly. as well as giving us some very good advice to avoid future issues. His rates were more than reasonable . I recommend his services very highly.

    thumb TimberHawk Bows
    4/17/2021

    5 star review  David Martin is quick and skilled to pull out any tool for you and honor any wish you have with developing a website that make people stand out between many others in the same brand. Any wish I had or change I wanted was updated 5 minutes later. He is very helpful and gives you several options to choose from that fits your brand or website the best.

    thumb Chiel Meijering
    1/11/2021

    5 star review  Dave was beyond helpful!! He has a great way of explaining things and is very insightful as to how to maximize my site's functionality and visibility - Highly recommended.

    thumb The Wizardcast
    12/10/2020

    5 star review  David knows how to optimize your digital online presence. Saturated in current trends, technology, and designs he understands how to help you reach potential clients and streamlines the development of well designed websites. As a designer myself, working with my own clients, I consistently get positive feedback on my recommendation of David. Everyone needs a beautiful, fast loading effective website and David consistently makes it happen. Thank you David.

    thumb Patrick Siney
    12/07/2020

    5 star review  David Martin Design is highly recommended for their knowledge and skill in website design and hosting services.

    thumb Rod Armes
    10/15/2020

    5 star review  I have worked with David for a few years and have used him from time to time to get my website or emails cleaned up and working properly. I am always truly amazed at his expertise and efficiency. Over the years I have not posed any problem that he has not been able to solve within a very short period of time. I would recommend David to anyone without hesitation.

    thumb Bruce Norton
    9/03/2020

    5 star review  Dave of David Martin Design built and designed our website. He is always available for help or questions and is very professional. Built By You would highly recommend David Martin Design for your new website and graphic designing needs!

    thumb Built by YOU
    8/24/2020

    5 star review  David helped us quickly fix our homemade website after it was hacked. He quickly got the site back up and running and made recommendations to avoid future unauthorized access in the future. He is very knowledgeable and very easy to work with.

    thumb Karen Huss
    7/13/2020

    5 star review  David is great to work with. He is very knowledgeable in what he does and works closely with you to understand the needs of your business. Would highly recommend!

    thumb Courtenay Smith
    5/18/2020

    5 star review  David is the best. Not only does he know his stuff better than anyone I know, but he also knows that I don't know my stuff. For me, the back end of my website is like a haunted house with trap doors, dark corridors, and trouble lurking behind every corner. David patiently leads me through the secret places of my site and sheds light on how everything works.

    thumb The Ryder Magazine & Film Series
    3/26/2020

Clutch.co Reviews

Facebook Reviews

    positive review  Dave was absolutely fantastic with helping me and the business I work for. 10/10.

    thumb Cassidi Griffin
    1/12/2021

    positive review  David Martin has helped me create a website which I am thrilled about. Being a person over 65, I am not very tech savvy ! But he is always very patient and very clear and always calm. I recommend him very highly !!!

    thumb Henry Leck
    11/29/2020

    positive review  We are very happy with the level of service and expertise we receive from David Martin Design. Dave is extremely prompt in responding to any questions we have and always provides helpful solutions and suggestions. He is professional, timely, and CREATIVE. We highly recommend him for all your web design needs. Thanks Dave and keep up the great work!

    thumb Mary McGuire
    9/01/2020

    positive review  David knows quite a bit technically with regard to the digital universe. He is skilled with website design, on-going maintenance, and has an up-to-date awareness of resources to grow presence. One of his finest assets is his ability to teach and reassure clients. This is essential for those of us for whom navigating the world wide web can sometimes be intimidating.

    thumb Tom Roznowski
    5/01/2020

    positive review  I am a technophobe.David set up a beautiful, functional website for me. I think he is brilliant. He made it a pleasant experience and he explained what I was able to understand with kindness and respect. My website is gorgeous! I am so happy. I highly recommend David’s skill and service.

    thumb Veda Stanfield
    12/03/2019

    positive review  David did my restaurant's web design and it was fantastic! He made a such a positive impact on our business. He is the only guy that I would recommend using. He always went above and beyond!

    thumb Troy Donovan
    7/15/2019

    positive review  6 years ago, after trying 2 designers, we drove from Columbus, IN to meet with David to design our website. He met our expectations with his design and also provided much information how to keep the blog site of recipes and products going. We are appreciative of his knowledge and experience on design and computers. Recently thankful to David for getting "gremlins" out of our computers. He has been our "go-to-guy."

    thumb Julia Ann
    7/11/2019

    positive review  David is a fine web guy!!

    thumb Joe Grant
    7/11/2019

    5 star review  David's has shown great skill in usage of color and font to bring attention to my site. Communicates very well to keep up to date per the changing seasons and has been able to accommodate every request I've made. I'm really proud of our webpage!

    thumb Michael Sullivan
    2/07/2017

LinkedIn Recommendations

Adam NahasAdam Nahas
Executive Director @ Artisan Alley – Helping artists and our local community in support of the arts.

I first met Dave and worked with him for several months at a cultural non-profit – he was the all-around web/tech guru, I was marketing director. He was fantastic to work with. First of all, Dave really knows his stuff. Not just the technical nuts and bolts, but how to use it in the context of marketing, development and sales. What really set Dave apart however was his ability and patience to communicate, collaborate and teach myself and other members of the team. He helped me overcome fears and resistance around tech-related matters, and made it interesting and fun. Highly recommend.

I had paid and hired 2 amateur web designers to do work for my 3 websites. One of them wrecked my established websites with his so called “improvements” and I was very unimpressed. After asking him to change things back, he refused and took my site down completely since I refused to pay for the damage. I then hired another designer, paid him upfront to get the site up and running but although 2 sets of payments were taken, barely any services were ever rendered as he kept me waiting, telling me he didn’t have time for it and had other priorities. Maybe it is just me but if someone pays you for a job, you do it and don’t keep them dangling for almost a year.

So I ended up telling my friend David about the whole thing and he offered to do the sites for me at a reasonable cost. Im very happy with the work I have seen thus far. David is a personable web designer with years of experience. His interest in his work keeps his craft sharp and up to date. He is an expert on the software needed for the job and creative with his tools to make a website produce great results. Not only do I consider him an expert at his craft but he is also a very good friend and that is the best value any one can get. Thanks David! I look forward to continually work with you.

James Tanford
Writer, Social Media Manager, Program Coordinator

I worked with Dave to produce some of the content for his websites, and I was stunned by how good the final project turned out. He would meet with his clients and tailor his websites to fit their needs, and he turned out beautiful, fast-loading, effective websites. If you’re looking for website design, I would highly recommend him. 

Mitchell TeplitskyMitchell Teplitsky
Documentary Filmmaker and PR/Communications expert

Aaron PrangeAaron Prange
Owner at Built by YOU Remodeling

David was referred to me by a friend as someone who could help me rebuild and update a website. He met me at my house and brought his computer. Shortly after showing up with looking over his shoulder he created a whole website and had the shell up and running all along listening to my concerns and needs. While he was in my office we talking about ways to market the website and he went on to setup that as well. We had a meeting the next week for more content and changes. The website was up and Looking very professional. I would highly recommend David and look forward to working with him in the future!

Patrick SineyPatrick Siney
Independent Design Professional

David Martin is a true professional. Its not often you can find one person who can almost do it all. Design, web management, IT, print. He is confident, only by his success. If there ever was a “triple threat….. David is it.

Bill WordenBill Worden
Assoc. Prof., Asst. Dept. Chair, and Statewide Lead Chair for Server Administration program – Ivy Tech Community College

David is a taciturn and deliberate person with an eye towards detail. His wry sense of humor allowed him to approach challenging situations in a productive way. I am pleased with his current progress in an occupation directly related to his education and how he has applied that experience to his employment.

David EastmanDavid Eastman
Happiness Coach at The How of Happy

David Martin is a top flight website developer and consultant. He is very easy to work with and brings alot of creativity and flexibility to his work. On top of that, he’s a really nice guy who always keeps the client’s specific needs in mind first and foremost. Highly recommended!