David Martin Design believes that “word of mouth” is definitely the best form of advertising. In addition to hearing what other’s have to say about us, today we also have “digital word of mouth”. Let’s take a look at what Google, Facebook, & others think:

Google Reviews

See our Google Business Page

    review rating 5  Put it succinctly, Dave knows his stuff. He is always available to work on your project, and will make sure that the project continues to be updated and looking fantastic. I would highly recommend him!

    thumb Shaun M O'Connor
    2/15/2020

    review rating 5  David is timely and professional in the work on our website. Highly recommend him and is great to work with.

    thumb Julia Ann Souders
    2/15/2020

    review rating 5  David works to develop a great business relationship. Very detailed oriented. Takes care of requests very quickly.

    thumb Thorn Damon
    2/03/2020

    review rating 5  David is excellent at thoroughly explaining the process and what the services he provides entails. He responds very quickly, is professional, and great to work with.

    thumb Sable Beyers
    10/21/2019

    review rating 5  David helped cookbookinabox start our website in 2014. We have worked with him since, helping us with understanding posting, blogging and utilizing the web. He's very helpful in troubleshooting our computers. David is now assisting me to update my website. We appreciate his professionalism and vast knowledge of technology. Julia

    thumb Julia Souders
    9/16/2019

    review rating 5  Whether I am looking for help with simple tech solutions that help improve my productivity or when working on involved projects such as website design, David listens, considers multiple solutions, and then takes the time to help me understand. In other words, I walk away with the sense that I have been heard and my problems have been solved by someone who genuinely wants to help!

    thumb Angela Reiniche
    9/03/2019

    review rating 5  We turned to David to convert the http Pizza X website to a secure https website. He did a great job; explained the steps of the task, was right there in the neighborhood of his initial quote, was patient and helpful with us as we tracked down the info he needed to accomplish the task. Thank you David!

    thumb ryan rankert
    6/30/2019

    review rating 5  First let me say Thank you to David and to his family for allowing me the opportunity. He is above all patient and truly cares about all aspects of your website. Especially to those who are hi tech challenged. Namely me. He puts the thought into the small details that will make it easier you down the road to get the most from your website. I would highly recommend you give him a shot if you find yourself needing a website or want yours refreshed. Thanks David! Jim

    thumb Little Tykes
    5/28/2019

Facebook Reviews

    review rating 0  I am a technophobe.David set up a beautiful, functional website for me. I think he is brilliant. He made it a pleasant experience and he explained what I was able to understand with kindness and respect. My website is gorgeous! I am so happy. I highly recommend David’s skill and service.

    thumb Veda Stanfield
    12/03/2019

    review rating 0  David did my restaurant's web design and it was fantastic! He made a such a positive impact on our business. He is the only guy that I would recommend using. He always went above and beyond!

    thumb Troy Donovan
    7/15/2019

    review rating 0  6 years ago, after trying 2 designers, we drove from Columbus, IN to meet with David to design our website. He met our expectations with his design and also provided much information how to keep the blog site of recipes and products going. We are appreciative of his knowledge and experience on design and computers. Recently thankful to David for getting "gremlins" out of our computers. He has been our "go-to-guy."

    thumb Julia Ann
    7/11/2019

    review rating 0  David is a fine web guy!!

    thumb Joe Grant
    7/11/2019

    review rating 5  David's has shown great skill in usage of color and font to bring attention to my site. Communicates very well to keep up to date per the changing seasons and has been able to accommodate every request I've made. I'm really proud of our webpage!

    thumb Michael Sullivan
    2/07/2017