Reviews

Thank you for all the great feedback!

Google Reviews

Leave a Google review: https://g.page/r/CXrcdo_hmWqlEAg/review

David just helped us relaunch our new website. He was incredibly patient while working with our eager team of four (even though we all had different ideas and minimal knowledge)! We wanted to add contact forms, blog posts, mail sign-up, and a video banner on our home page and David knew how to do it all! Additionally, we called with an emergency today and David came to the shop while he was in the middle of errands to help us figure out our issue. We couldn’t ask for more attentive and kind service. I highly recommend David Martin Design!

thumb Milan Gillespie
April 29, 2022

It was very refreshing to work with someone like David! David did excellent work for my firm in a very short time. I appreciate the fact that David makes sure all options are known to his clients, not just his option. This shows just how honest a person he is and how confident he is on his abilities and what he can offer. David loves what he does, that is very easy to see, is extremely knowledgeable on his craft and is not motivated by money!! I will use David on any further needs for my website and designs. I highly recommend him to anyone!

thumb Stacy Brown
April 27, 2022

Does a great job! We have been using David for the last 2 years!

thumb Perry Fowler
April 21, 2022

David does a great job for us! We recommend him highly!

thumb Perry Fowler
April 20, 2022

I noticed a scam going around for local website designers and David was one of the people I alerted. He was kind, professional, and responsive, which isn’t very common in local developers (no offense intended, people just get busy). I’d recommend David to others if I am unable to help them with their website development needs. Good talking to you David and I wish you the best!

thumb Jared Drake
December 25, 2021

Meeting David initially from an “I don’t know what I don’t know” perspective, he made the entire process much easier for me. David took the time to ask questions to learn exactly what I wanted and needed in a web site. He explained the tasks that needed to be done for set up and took care of those. Not only did he design a great, user-friendly site, he anticipated how future clients would find the site and worked with me to set up systems to drive traffic to this business. David is very personable, patient, and knowledgeable. He taught me how to use, edit, and maintain the site. David answers questions promptly, and often provides a link to learn about the subject more in-depth if interested. I was very pleased with his services!

thumb Susie Gleyze
December 21, 2021

Dave was personable easy to follow and help me not just the website but to connect everything to other social medias. I just had to say you take care of it and he did! A+

thumb cooper warehouse (Jeff’s Warehouse)
November 8, 2021

Clutch.co Reviews

Facebook Reviews

David Martin Design
5.0
Based on 11 reviews
powered by Facebook
Eddie Relick
Eddie Relick
2022-02-28T17:43:54+0000
very knowledgeable, suggests, but lets you decide…
Keith Uridel
Keith Uridel
2021-12-16T00:21:55+0000
I have been working with David on our website for many, many years. He has watched and helped it evolve into it’s current form on a Word Press platform. A great aspect about David is he is always eager to relate how something is done and why it is important to do. I grow plants, and while I have some tech savvy, it is upon David that I rely for the critical details and code to make our website excellent. He is up to date with current trends and tech as relate to website development, maintenance and security. My own field of expertise and work keep expanding and demanding my time. When I ask David, “How can we do this on the website?”, he comes up with suggestions and solutions.I know I can rely upon David to keep the website up to date and adapting to the changing world of technology. If you need an ace website builder and manager, David is as far as you need to look.read more
Henry Leck
Henry Leck
2020-11-29T21:53:22+0000
David Martin has helped me create a website which I am thrilled about. Being a person over 65, I am not very tech savvy ! But he is always very patient and very clear and always calm. I recommend him very highly !!!
Mary McGuire
Mary McGuire
2020-09-01T14:57:29+0000
We are very happy with the level of service and expertise we receive from David Martin Design. Dave is extremely prompt in responding to any questions we have and always provides helpful solutions and suggestions. He is professional, timely, and CREATIVE. We highly recommend him for all your web design needs. Thanks Dave and keep up the great work!
Tom Roznowski
Tom Roznowski
2020-05-01T15:37:08+0000
David knows quite a bit technically with regard to the digital universe. He is skilled with website design, on-going maintenance, and has an up-to-date awareness of resources to grow presence. One of his finest assets is his ability to teach and reassure clients. This is essential for those of us for whom navigating the world wide web can sometimes be intimidating.
Veda Stanfield
Veda Stanfield
2019-12-03T18:00:00+0000
I am a technophobe.David set up a beautiful, functional website for me. I think he is brilliant. He made it a pleasant experience and he explained what I was able to understand with kindness and respect. My website is gorgeous! I am so happy. I highly recommend David’s skill and service.
Troy Donovan
Troy Donovan
2019-07-15T02:30:38+0000
David did my restaurant’s web design and it was fantastic! He made a such a positive impact on our business. He is the only guy that I would recommend using. He always went above and beyond!
Julia Ann
Julia Ann
2019-07-11T20:01:41+0000
6 years ago, after trying 2 designers, we drove from Columbus, IN to meet with David to design our website. He met our expectations with his design and also provided much information how to keep the blog site of recipes and products going. We are appreciative of his knowledge and experience on design and computers. Recently thankful to David for getting “gremlins” out of our computers. He has been our “go-to-guy.”read more
Joe Grant
Joe Grant
2019-07-11T14:18:46+0000
David is a fine web guy!!
Michael Sullivan
Michael Sullivan
2017-02-07T15:27:03+0000
David’s has shown great skill in usage of color and font to bring attention to my site. Communicates very well to keep up to date per the changing seasons and has been able to accommodate every request I’ve made. I’m really proud of our webpage!
Next Reviews

LinkedIn

I worked with Dave to produce some of the content for his websites, and I was stunned by how good the final project turned out. He would meet with his clients and tailor his websites to fit their needs, and he turned out beautiful, fast-loading, effective websites. If you’re looking for website design, I would highly recommend him. 

Mitchell Teplitsky
Documentary Filmmaker and PR/Communications expert

David was referred to me by a friend as someone who could help me rebuild and update a website. He met me at my house and brought his computer. Shortly after showing up with looking over his shoulder he created a whole website and had the shell up and running all along listening to my concerns and needs. While he was in my office we talking about ways to market the website and he went on to setup that as well. We had a meeting the next week for more content and changes. The website was up and Looking very professional. I would highly recommend David and look forward to working with him in the future!

Aaron Prange
Owner at Built by YOU Remodeling

David Martin is a true professional. It’s not often you can find one person who can almost do it all. Design, web management, IT, print. He is confident, only in his success. If there ever was a “triple threat….. David is it.

Patrick Siney
Independent Design Professional

David is a taciturn and deliberate person with an eye for detail. His wry sense of humor allowed him to approach challenging situations in a productive way. I am pleased with his current progress in an occupation directly related to his education and how he has applied that experience to his employment.

Bill Worden
Assoc. Prof., Asst. Dept. Chair, and Statewide Lead Chair for Server Administration program – Ivy Tech Community College

David Martin is a top flight website developer and consultant. He is very easy to work with and brings alot of creativity and flexibility to his work. On top of that, he’s a really nice guy who always keeps the client’s specific needs in mind first and foremost. Highly recommended!

David Eastman
Happiness Coach at The How of Happy